Styrelsen 2016

Göran Monié

Ordförande

070-869 15 65

goran@monie.se

Claus Widell

Vice Ordförande

070-309 65 20

claus.widell@okforlaget.se

Lena B Eriksson

Ledamot

070-334 07 37

lena_b_e@hotmail.com

Kerstin Eliasson

Sekreterare

0709-28 83 94

ke-sundvik@hotmail.se

Dag Sundberg

Kassör

070-222 56 08

dag.sundberg63@live.se

Gunnar Hanberg

Ledamot

073-060 31 11

gunnar_hanberg@yahoo.com

Peter Weimer

Ledamot

070-644 89 44

pewe.weimer@telia.com

Sofie Lindqvist

Suppleant

073-505 40 58

eifoslindqvist@gmail.com

Magnus Björnberg

Suppleant

070-324 35 90

mangebj@hotmail.com





Revisor




Bengt Eriksson "Figge"

Revisor

070-666 02 21


Ola Ljungberg

Vice revisor







Valberedning

Styrelsen







Övriga




Ylva Andersson


073-984 33 69

ylva.e.andersson@telia.com

Annethe Hoch


070-83 84 907

annethe@hoch.se









 

Ljusterö Bygdegårdsförenings stadgar